social



click to visit



click to visit

social
  • 3 YO's & Up
  • F/M 3 YO's & Up
  • 3 YO's
  • Fillies 3 YO's
  • 2 YO's
  • Fillies 2 YO's
 DATE 2015 NAME PURSE DISTANCE
Saturday, May 9 THE DECATHLON STAKES (L) $75,000 SIX FURLONGS
Saturday, May 16 THE RED BANK STAKES  G III $100,000 ONE MILE (T)
Saturday, May 23 THE MAJESTIC LIGHT STAKES (L) $75,000 ONE MILE & SEVENTY YARDS
Saturday, May 30 THE JOHN J. REILLY (HCP) (NJ BRED) $60,000 SIX FURLONGS
Sunday, June 7 THE MONMOUTH STAKES G II $200,000 ONE MILE & ONE EIGHTH (T)
Sunday, June 7 THE JOHN MCSORLEY STAKES $60,000 FIVE & ONE HALF FURLONGS (T)
Sunday, June 21 THE DAN HORN (HCP) (NJ BRED) $60,000 ONE MILE (T)
Sunday, June 28 THE MR. PROSPECTOR STAKES (L) $75,000 SIX FURLONGS
Saturday, July 4 THE ELKWOOD STAKES (L) $75,000 ONE MILE  (T)
Sunday, July 5 THE SALVATOR MILE G III $150,000 ONE MILE
Sunday, July 5 THE UNITED NATIONS STAKES G  I $500,000 ONE MILE & THREE EIGHTHS (T)
Sunday, August 2 THE MONMOUTH CUP G II $200,000 ONE MILE & ONE SIXTEENTH
Sunday, August 2 METROPOLITAN JETS OCEANPORT STAKES G III $150,000 ONE MILE & ONE SIXTEENTH (T)
Sunday, August 2 THE TEDDY DRONE STAKES (L) $100,000 SIX FURLONGS
Saturday, August 8 THE MY FRENCHMAN STAKES $60,000 FIVE & ONE HALF FURLONGS (T)
Sunday, August 23 THE CLIFF HANGER STAKES  G  III  $100,000 ONE MILE & ONE EIGHTH (T)
Sunday, August 30 THE PHILIP H. ISELIN STAKES  G  III  $150,000 ONE MILE & ONE EIGHTH
Saturday, September 12 THE NEW JERSEY BREEDERS (HCP) (NJ BRED) $60,000 SIX FURLONGS
Saturday, September 12 THE CHARLES HESSE I(HCP) (NJ BRED) $60,000 ONE MILE & ONE SIXTEENTH
 DATE 2015 NAME PURSE DISTANCE
Sunday, May 24 THE MONMOUTH BEACH STAKES (L) $75,000 ONE MILE & SEVENTY YARDS
Monday, May 25 THE MISS LIBERTY STAKES (L) $75,000 ONE MILE & ONE SIXTEENTH (T)
Sunday, May 31 THE OPEN MIND (HCP) (NJ BRED) $60,000 SIX FURLONGS
Saturday, June 20 THE RED CROSS STAKES $70,000 SIX FURLONGS
Saturday, June 27 THE EATONTOWN STAKES G III $100,000 ONE MILE & ONE SIXTEENTH (T)
Friday, July 3 THE MOLLY PITCHER STAKES  G  III $150,000 ONE MILE & ONE SIXTEENTH
Sunday, July 12 THE KLASSY BRIEFCASE STAKES $60,000 FIVE & ONE HALF FURLONGS (T)
Saturday, August 1 THE REGRET STAKES (L) $75,000 SIX FURLONGS
Sunday, August 2 THE WINSTAR MATCHMAKER STAKES III $150,000 ONE MILE & ONE EIGHTH (T)
Sunday, August 2 THE LADYS SECRET STAKES (L) $100,000 ONE MILE & SEVENTY YARDS
Saturday, August 15 THE BLUE SPARKLER STAKES $60,000 FIVE & ONE HALF FURLONGS (T)
Saturday, August 29 THE VIOLET STAKES G III $100,000 ONE MILE & ONE EIGHTH (T)
Monday, September 7 THE LIGHTHOUSE STAKES (L) $75,000 ONE MILE & ONE SIXTEENTH
Saturday, September 12 THE ELEVEN NORTH (HCP) (NJ BRED) $60,000 SIX FURLONGS
Saturday, September 12 THE JERSEY GIRL (HCP) (NJ BRED) $60,000 ONE MILE & SIXTEENTH
DATE 2015 NAME PURSE DISTANCE
Saturday, June 13 THE RESTORATION STAKES $60,000 ONE MILE & ONE SIXTEENTH (T)
Sunday, June 14 THE SELECT STAKES $60,000 FIVE & ONE HALF FURLONGS (T)
Sunday, June 21 THE PEGASUS STAKES G lll $150,000 ONE MILE & ONE SIXTEENTH
Saturday, July 11 THE LONG BRANCH STAKES (L) $100,000 ONE MILE & ONE SIXTEENTH
Saturday, July 18 THE LAMPLIGHTER STAKES $60,000 ONE MILE & ONE SIXTEENTH (T)
Saturday, July 25 THE JERSEY SHORE STAKES  G  III  $100,000 SIX FURLONGS
Sunday, August 2 THE HASKELL INVITATIONAL G I $1,000,000 ONE MILE & ONE EIGHTH
DATE 2015 NAME PURSE DISTANCE
Saturday, June 6 THE CRANK IT UP STAKES $60,000 FIVE & ONE HALF FURLONGS (T)
Sunday, July 19 THE MISS WOODFORD STAKES $70,000 SIX FURLONGS
Sunday, July 26 THE LITTLE SILVER STAKES $60,000 ONE MILE & ONE SIXTEENTH (T)
Saturday, August 22 THE MONMOUTH OAKS  G  III  $100,000 ONE MILE & ONE SIXTEENTH
Saturday, September 5 THE BOILING SPRINGS STAKES G III $100,000 ONE MILE & ONE EIGHTH  (T)
DATE 2015 NAME PURSE DISTANCE
Sunday, August 9 THE TYRO STAKES $60,000 FIVE FURLONGS (T)
Sunday, September 6 THE SAPLING STAKES (L) $100,000 ONE MILE
Saturday, September 26 THE JERSEY JUVENILE (NJ BRED) $60,000 SIX FURLONGS
DATE NAME PURSE DISTANCE
Sunday, August 16 THE COLLEEN STAKES $60,000 FIVE FURLONGS (T)
Sunday, September 6 THE SORORITY STAKES (L) $75,000 SIX FURLONGS

 

SITE MAP

Association News

Racing News
Breeding News

Incentives
Why NJ Breds
RACING

Tracks & Dates
News
Stakes by Division
Entries and Results by Breeder
NJ Racing Festival

CALENDAR         LINKS       MID-ATLANTIC NEWS       NJ STALLION REGISTER